To The Victor

To The Victor

Click the picture  for a larger view on my Flickr page!

The Secret Affair opens tomorrow, July 15th at noon, and there are so many goodies to show you! I have mixed and matched some of them here.

I can always count on Zibska for something unique and amazing, and this headdress  certainly is! This is called Gallus, I am wearing the full version, there are two other variations. Gallus comes with a color change HUD so you can select different colors for three different sections of the headdress. I have turned everything black here.The necklace I am wearing is the Amanda Necklace from Kibitz in copper, and it goes so well with the gladiator look, but can also be used for all sorts of outfits, and the workmanship and details are outstanding. From Lua’s Gladiator Gatcha, I have on the Gladiator Belt with the black skirt, the Gladiator Helmet RARE, the Gladiator top Black Bra, and I carry Lua’s Gladiator Mace Weapon, RARE. As with everything Lua’s, the fit is fantastic, the finish and textures on everything is amazing and beautiful. Almost ready for battle now! I also carry May’s Soul Shield and Spear from her Minerva set, and I am wearing on my arms [LAB737] Berserker female Lower Vambraces left and right, Pauldrons Left and right, and strap one and strap two from this set. I am so impressed with the detail on the vambraces, the wires, the metal, everything ! My final photo doesn’t show them, but I wear on my feet the Femme Gladiator sandals in black from 22769. Mix and match, everything goes with everything! Love it! In the backround of the picture I have placed The Roman Chariot from DRD, that comes in a clean and bloody version, I have used the bloody version (}hey, I’m fighting a battle here!)

My hair is by Little Bones, called Potion, the Reds Pack, available at the Hair Fair ( Noirette Sim) . Happy shopping!

The Details:

Maitreya– Lara mesh body v3.3

Lelutka– Mesh Head, Stella

Mandala-Steking Ears Season 5

Little Bones–  Hair, Potion, Reds Pack, @ The Hair Fair

22769– Femme Gladiator Sandals, Black @ The Secret Affair

Zibska– Gallus Headress  @ The Secret Affair

Kibitz– Amanda Necklace, Copper @ The Secret Affair

Lua’s – Gladiator Helmet RARE @ The Secret Affair

Lua’s – Gladiator Mace Weapon RARE @ The Secret Affair

Lua’s Gladiator Top, Black Bra @ The Secret Affair

May’s Soul– Minerva Set, Sheild and Spear @ The Secret Affair

[LAB737]– Berserker Female Vambraces, left and right, Pauldrons, left and right, straps one and two @ The Secret Affair

DRD– Roman Chariot (bloody version) @ The Secret Affair

Leave a Reply

