Wings

Wings

Click on the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

If you were born without wings, do nothing to prevent them from growing.

-Coco Chanel-

Imagination has wings like an Eagle…that’s what leads us all into Second life, isn’t it? Oh, and speaking of wings …(notice how I tied that in there so nicely !)…this Roman Soldier Eagle from [Black Bantam] grabbed everyone’s attention, it’s just so cool looking! It comes with two built in poses, and can be found at The Secret Affair. I just love Remarkable Oblivion things and this amazing Eurial headpiece is no exception. I am wearing it here in Stheno (black), and it also comes in blue and red. I have it in two colors, I loved it so much. The textures, the imagination in all of RO’s things, the care and workmanship, just blows me away, and as always, so unique! You can find it at The Secret Affair.I wear a lovely gown by Luminary, the Vita gown in Blood (red) with metallic trim, this one is in silver, and a peplum overskirt in black. It’s fitted mesh and fit my Maitreya Lara mesh body very well. It has a beautiful waist detail in metallic also, and this beautiful dress comes in several other colors: Dream (blue), Iris (green) and Sunrise (gold), at The Secret Affair.The Plastik has some really great jewelry, I wear pieces from the Morata set, the armlets and cuff. They are all HUD contolled, with so many colors to choose from, they can go with everything! I have chosen to turn them black here. I also wear the Tehgris Bracer from The Plastik, in Noir, all can be found at The Secret Affair. I am also a big Zibska fan, the pieces always stand out! I am wearing the collar, earrings and necklace from the Claudia set by Zibska.They are HUD controlled with many color options, very versatile! They can be found at….you guessed it, The Secret Affair!  Happy Shopping!

Details:

Maitreya– Lara Mesh Body

Lelutka– Mesh Head, Stella

Wasabi Pills– Mesh Hair, Irene in Gingerbread

[Black Bantam]– The Roman Soldier Eagle @ The Secret Affair

RO– Eurial Headpiece, Stheno @ The Secret Affair

The Plastik– Morata , left and right armlet, left cuff and Teghris Bracer in Noir @ The Secret Affair

Zibska– Claudia, Collar, Earrings, Necklace @ The Secret Affair

Luminary– Vita Gown in Blood @ The Secret Affair

Leave a Reply

