Summer Has Filled Her Veins With Light

Summer Has Filled Her Veins With Light

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I was shopping at Shiny Shabby, and I saw this impossibly great hat, Charlotte, from Azoury, so of course I buy it, I get home and…it’s not in the folder! So I copied my purchase info from my account page and sent it in a notecard to Mahem Seetan at Azoury. The very next day, not only do I have my yellow hat, but also the red and green versions! Now that’s customer service!  😀

I’m wearing the Charlotte hat in red by Azoury for this picture, it’s so divinely weird, I just love it to pieces! Available @ Shiny Shabby. My hair is by aii, called Forest Witch, I have on the version with feathers. There are two color change HUDS to choose from as well, <3! @ The Fantasy Collective. My necklace and earrings are from the Hyace set from The Plastik, again, so versatile, with a color change HUD, the set is delicate, yet bold, love it! @ The Fantasy Collective. I am wearing on my face the Hala Face Paint from Arise. This version is for Lelutka mesh head, but there is a standard avatar version as well , and there are light and dark and color versions. @ The Secret Affair.My gown is the Dark Nymph gown by Valentina.e. in Night, a wonderful dress with folds, interesting  on it’s own, and can be dressed up or down. @ The Fantasy Collective. In the background I have placed the Talia’s Curse Spinning Wheel by [noctis], @The Fantasy Collective, and I have also use CatTails by The Little  Branch, @ Wayward Carnival. Happy Shopping!

Details:

Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Lelutka– Mesh Head, Stella

Azoury– Charlotte Hat, Red @ Shiny Shabby

aii– Forest Witch Hair w/ HUD @ The Fantasy Collective

The Plastik– Hyace Earrings And Necklace w/ HUD @ The Fantasy Collective

Arise– Hala Face Paint, dark for Lelutka @ The Secret Affair

Valentina.e.– Dark Nymph gown in Night @ The fantasy Collective

[noctis]– Talia’s Curse Spinning Wheel @ The Fantasy Collective

The Little Branch– CatTails @ Wayward Carnival

Leave a Reply

