These Dreams Go On When I Close My Eyes

These Dreams Go On When I Close My Eyes

Click on the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Collabor88 is celebrating it’s 4th anniversary with a bang! There is double the floor space and an upstairs full of vendors, and let me tell you, I bought armloads of things this morning! Every time I turned around I saw something else I wanted, lol! Without further ado, let’s get to it! The theme is “Daydream” and oh, the dreamy things I found! Let’s start with junk. Artificial Gloom is what it’s called, it’s an adorable umbrella lamp with strings of raindrop lights in blue ( the lights are all you see of it in my pic) <3!!! Puppies, OMG!!! Had to have! {anc} Flottante Puppy in Cream, you get the whole set, I love dogs, I bought the set in milk as well!  ❤ !!  From Pilot, the amazing Flyaway Bench in White, you can also get it in black, so creative, I loved it! The bench slats sort of dissolve into swirly beautiful flyaway shapes, like you would see in a dream, <3!!  Intrigue & Co. Flutter Books, I couldn’t resist, these are so versatile and come in many colors, I envision using them  in many photos!  Love them! I am wearing Pixicat‘s Dreamy Dress, in Cosmic, which is like a night sky, and the stars actually move on it, awesome! There is also a light blue version with clouds that move on it, beautiful! There is a version for my Maitreya mesh body, so it fits great! What Next offers Twinkly Lights, lights in jars strung on a pole, with ground lanterns included (didn’t use those this time). This is part of a larger set of picnic things, go have a look! {anc} again offers the most amazing things, this time along with the puppies, the Mist Cloud and Cloud with Nebra beads, I bought these in gold, there are other selections. Love the mist cloud, I used both, and several of them, didn’t need any texture for this picture! Fabulous and moody, love it!! My hair is by Tableau Vivant, Reverie, a medium length casual go anywhere do anything sort of hair, I loved it with my elf ears, I bought the Basics color HUD, and of course there are many to choose from. The texture is amazing, the hair looks shiny, so pretty! On my legs and feet I am wearing Ballerina Warmers in Blush by Reign, one of my favorite shoe makers. I bought these in a couple of colors (there are many) and they come with the feet, plus a tiptoe version, so cute! Just take off your own feet, or wear the alpha provided depending on what body you wear. These were so different, many of Reign‘s offerings are, that’s why I love them! Around my neck I am wearing the Dream Keeper Necklace from Maxi Gossamer, it glows, love it, I have lots of jewelry from this creator, attention to detail stands out, lovely! Everything above can be found at Collabor88 so go!!

I have a few things from other places, from Funky Junk, the Gabrielle Greenhouse, weathered, one of the best Fifty Linden Friday finds I ever picked up! At Funky Junk, sorry the discount is over.From Allegria, Dancing Stars and Fireflies, amazing ambience, beautiful, and can be found at We ❤ Roleplay. My pose is by Amitie, Fresh 04, slightly tweaked by me.  Grab your lindens and go!  🙂

Details:

junk.–  Artificial Gloom @ Collabor88

{anc}–  Flottante Puppy in Cream  @ Collabor88

Pilot–  Flyaway Bench in White  @ Collabor88

Intrigue & Co.-  Flutter Books, Navy Blue   @ Collabor88

Pixicat–  Dreamy Dress, Cosmic  @ Collabor88

What Next–  Twinkly Lights  @ Collabor88

{anc} Mist Cloud and Nebra Beads in Sungold  @ Collabor88

Tableau Vivant–  Reverie Hair, Basics HUD  @ Collabor88

Reign–  Ballerina Warmers in Blush  @ Collabor88

Maxi Gossamer–  Dream Keeper Necklace  @ Collabor88

Funky Junk–  Gabrielle Greenhouse Weathered, FLF find  @ Funky Junk (for full price)

Allegria–  Dancing Stars and Fireflies  @ We ❤ Roleplay

Amitie–  Fresh 04

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Lelutka–  Stella mesh Head

Mandala–  Steking Elf Ears Season 5

Leave a Reply

