We Have Lingered In The Chambers Of The Sea

We Have Lingered In The Chambers Of The Sea

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Enchantment is open, and not only is it chock full of must-have goodies, it is a beautifully designed venue, you need to experience it!  Fantasy Gacha Carnival is open, Collabor88 is open, oh my gah! I’m going broke!

Let’s start at the top…My headpiece is called Caliste, by Zibska, and is amazing, beautiful and different, metallic looking kelp like strands that color change, I have changed some to green here, <3! Also from Zibska, the bead Obit, a beautiful finishing touch necklace/ collar/ floating accessory, both now, @ Enchantment. My hair is The Pearl Hair by Olive, from the basics pack, and that has all of the basic colors in it, there are also other color HUDs, so mermaid-y, Love it! @Enchantment. I am wearing Lumae‘s Hunt Gift skin, Adore-Eione, that has not only skins for classic avatars, but every applier you have ever heard of! You have choice of brow colors ( I wear white here) or no brow, scales on face or no scales, beautiful, ethereal and delicate, @ Enchantment. I wear two bras, the first is “Little Mermaid” Bra in Gold, materials enabled, out of the FDD  Stores Gacha @ Enchantment. It has beautiful pearl detailing, there are other beautiful things from this gacha, including the gold shoes I blogged previously.<3! The second bra I am wearing, which has quickly become a favorite, is the Ursula Bralette by The Plastik. It has so many beautiful color changes, and you can change almost every piece individually, Love it! My beautiful mermaid tail is the Ursulae Mermaid tail in Wet- Steele by the Plastik. I love it’s subtle colors, changing from soft green to grey, with green detail on the tips of the fins. There are many colors of this tail to choose from, @ Enchantment, now, <3! I wear around my neck the Sorcha Collar in Silver, blue from Charm, so beautifully detailed, it’s the perfect necklace for a mermaid, it can also dress up a gown, so pretty! @ Enchantment. Background details..from [DRD] comes andolys Ariel’s Cozy Spot, an all-in one set up for any underwater photos or roleplay, @ Enchantment. I have accented this with [DDD] Dangly Star String Lights, such a pretty sparkle! @ Collabor88. I have also added Mist by {anc} which I have blogged previously, and love, and will use often!  @ Collabor88. The Bubbles are also by {anc}, at the main store. Also from {anc} I’m Planet Fish Circle in Navy, @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival. <3! My pose is by {Nantra} Siren Song 3 @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival. 🙂

Details: Maitreya–  Mesh Body Lara

Lelutka– Mesh Head, Stella

Zibska–  Caliste Headpiece and Orbit, @ Enchantment

Olive–  The Pearl Hair, Basics, @ Enchantment

Lumae-  Hunt Skin, Adore- Etione, @ Enchantment

FDD Stores–  Little Mermaid Bra in Gold, materials enabled, @ Enchantment

The Plastik-  Ursula Bralette, and Ursulae Mermaid Tail in Wet-Steele, @ Enchantment

Charm–  Sorcha Collar in Silver, blue, @ Enchantment

[DRD]–  andolys Ariel’s Cozy Spot, @ Enchantment

[DDD]–   Dangly Star String Lights, @ Collabor88

{anc} –  Mist, @ Collabor88

{anc}–   Fish Circles, Navy, @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

{anc}–  Bubbles

{Nantra}–  pose Siren Song 3, @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Leave a Reply

