Spiritual Guidance

Spritual Guidance

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

As I said in my last post, I embrace the Halloween season whole hog, and what do you know, Collabor88‘s theme this month is Witches, love it! Of course I bought tons of stuff, some of which I am showing you here, along with goodies from a few other places. The room I used is the Valeska Gazebo from [con.], a very versatile open and airy space with built in sheer drapery and lighting, I’m sure I’ll use it again, you can make it look like anything! @ collabor88. I’ve decorated the space, with The Coven Hall Stand from Second Spaces, it comes with both decorated version and plain version, I’ve used the decorated one here, so perfect! @ collabor88. In the corner I have the Charmed Parlor Throne from uk.  I HAD to buy this, I am a chair buying fool, and this one was just so..innocent/evil, and with a color change HUD too! @ collabor88. I back I have Soy Drawers in aged dark wood, with Soy Wicked Witchcraft assortment of witchy stuff on top, I love the “witchcraft as business” feeling I get from this set, a bit of organization to a witch’s practice room.@ collabor88. I am standing on the rug portion of the Tarot Deco Pack, this comes with the flying tarot cards, the rug, crystal ball, and a lantern that didn’t quite make it into the final crop of the picture, @ collabor88. On the floor I have several copies of the beautiful Meva 5 flame Candle Holder in silver. This is so beautiful, I used it in my previous photo an will no doubt use it again, it has terrific gothy ambience. @ We ❤ Roleplay.I have a couple Ravens in here, more unfortunately got cropped out, there are several sets of them with several poses in each set, one set wears witch hats, another set pumpkins on their heads, along with a plain and glittery version of the Ravens, they are by Half-Deer, @ collabor88. Now we come to what I’m wearing! I am in LOVE with this Lelutka mesh head applier from La Petite Morte, it’s India v.2, Albino, and I’ve been wearing it since I picked it up @ We ❤ Roleplay. It’s such a different look, totally changes my face, and perfect for this picture! My dress ( well, separates) Is the Dusk Skirt And Top from Pixicat. I love the length and the lace hem detail, very gothic yet modern!  These separates come in several colors, so you can mix and match if you want. @ collabor88. I found this circlet I wear on my forehead , called the Hex Circlet, by Noodles, a great beautifully detailed gothic looking circlet, perfect with the dress! It comes in several metal colors, @ collabor88. My hat is part of  The Illusionist group of goodies from RO at the Arcade. This one is Ursa, with purple detail, there are several other colors and other goodies to win…and this is a common! My hair is by Exile, called Bewitched, it comes in tons of colors on several HUDs, this is from the Fantasy 2 HUD. LOVE!!! @ collabor88.. I just love these Victoria Flats by CandyDoll, open toe laced to the knee flat boots, I have blogged them before, purchased at a former kustom9. I am not usually a tattoo person, but I changed my mind when i saw the beautiful tattoos by White Widow. This one is called Altar, in black, it come is red and faded versions too, love the lacy-ness of it, very well drawn. @ We ❤ Roleplay.Last but not least! My pose is one of the Illuminati Pose Set by {Nantra} They all come with mirror versions, and with ghosts and Ravens! I couldn’t resist this, I am going to have a lot of fun with these! @ collabor88. I’m not going to do a details list, I’m too tired, so goodnight!  🙂

Leave a Reply

