Slipping Into The Twilight Zone

Slipping Into The Twilight Zone

Click on the picture to see a larger view from my Flickr page!

I grew up in California and years ago, one of the local TV stations would run “Twilight Zone” marathons every Thanksgiving day….I saw most of them that way! So that is the inspiration for this picture….

Starting with me of course  ;D!  My outfit is by Dead Dollz, called Runa, top and pants, I wear it in black, it also comes in brown. I LOVE Maitreya Lara fitmesh! This outfit fits like a dream and can be adapted for so many different looks!  ❤ !!  @ The Secret Affair. My shoes are by Azoury of course! They make such amazing and unique items! These are the Ruth Shoes in black, trimmed in animal horn and fur, modern viking, or goth or modern stylish woman, amazing! Love them!  @The Secret Affair.  My hair is Thorne mesh hair by Beausy/Beausame, a short edgy style, with tumbling strands in front, shaved in the back. It come with only one hairbase, so make sure to try the demo, and your hairbase too! I wear the Lelutka Mesh Head, and the basic Hairbase HUD black hairbase looks just fine with this! LOVE! @ GEN- Neutral. On my fingers I wear  My Moon And Stars ring set from ieQED,  I have had these awhile, so try the main store for them.

My background is all  from the Genre Event, the theme this round is “Twilight Zone”!  Starting with  ladders, chairs and crow, it’s the 22769 [bauwerk] Twilight Zone full pack. Instant picture backround! To this I added  Black Tulip‘s ” No More Time” checked Floor with timepieces , and Cute Poison‘s Twili Light (the arm holding a light bulb) and from Paper Moon, Moving Photo, storm 3 pack, two of which I used here. My pose is by Clemm, Fall On Your Back. So go get into the Zone!!!

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Body

Lelutka– Mesh Head, Stella

Dead Dollz–   Runa pants and top, black @ The Secret Affair

Azoury–  Ruth Shoes in balck @ The Secret Affair

Beausy/Beausame–  Thorne mesh hair, black @ GEN-Neutral

ieQED–  Moon and Stars Ring Set, copper

22769 [bauwek]-  Twilight Zone Full Pack  @ Genre

Black Tulip–  Poses and Props, @ Genre

Cute Poison–  Twili Light @ Genre

Paper Moon–  Moving Photo “Storm Is Coming” 3 pack moving pictures, @ Genre

Clemm– Fall On Your Back pose

Leave a Reply

