ooops….

ooops....

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I think I have failed Conjuring Fire: 101…..and, um, sorry about the house….

Details:

Maitreya–  Mesh Body Lara

Lelutka–  Mesh Head Stella

Wasabi Pills Hair–  Joy2, Orchid

Zibska–  Blacktop Lelutka Lipstick Applier  @ Uber

Erratic–  Adriana dress, black for Maitreya  @ Uber

Bauhaus Movement–  Feather Collar, Corvino  @ The Fantasy Collective

White Widow–  Invictus Tattoo @ The Fantasy Collective

Kibitz–  Melody Ring Set, silver, @ Shiny Shabby

Solarium–  Elementalist Staff

( I blogged the circlet in my last post)

Belle Epoque –  Pose- If I Was You  #3

Dustbunny–  Wildrose Manor, @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

