We’ve Been Waiting All Year

We've Been Waiting All Year

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

No I am NOT rushing the season! I LOVE Samhain- Halloween, and since I am forced to let go of Summer, I grab right on to the very best of Fall.  🙂  It’s mostly about the decor this time, although I will tell about the outfit, it’s very simple, and I love Halloween stuff!   ❤   !!!!

Details:

Maitreya –  Lara Mesh Body

Lelutka–  Stella Mesh Head

Monso–  My Hair, Annie @ Collabor88

Dead Dollz–  Madison dress, black, @ Cosmopolitan

.Shi–  Centaurian Sandal ( Maitreya) black @ Uber

Construct–  Skeleton With Torch @ Cosmopolitan

RowanWood–  Dia de los Muertos Chair Set @ Cosmopolitan

Striped Mocha–  Pearl Candelabras, light, @ The Fantasy Collective

A.D.D. Andel–  Pumpkin Candles, pastel

Toro–  Wall Hanging With Lights

.junk–  Stone Pumpkins @ Uber

Birdy–  Hocus Pocus Sphynx Kitties, Naked @ The Arcade (closes at the end of September)

Half-Deer–  Witchy Raven, @ Collabor88

Dustbunny–  Wildrose Manor, @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

