I Had A Craving For Sushi

I Had A Craving For Sushi

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

It’s a big month for events, I have goodies from three of them to share, plus..a new mesh head! Catwa has brought out the Jessica mesh head, and I love it! It has emotions and blinks, there are third party skins for it, and it’s sooo cute! I am wearing it here with the Estee applier from The Skinnery, in Champagne, This skin is so pretty! I also purchased the Maitreya Lara body applier to match the head, and it looks great! Beware there are a few skin makers with appliers for this head that don’t make appliers for the Maitreya Lara body, so look carefully!  I did have a heck of a time adjusting the mesh eyes that are required for this head,  I had to move them and adjust the size quite a bit, Thank heavens for Ikon’s fitting guide! Other than that, no problems. I haven’t had it off since I bought it!  <3!!!

The minute I saw the Abadon dress by Zibska @ We ❤ Roleplay, I knew I had to have it! I love the costume quality, the texturing, all the little birds (on three separate orbits so you can wear a few or all of them), the collar, it creates a great mood. Many different looks could be created with this! @ We ❤ Roleplay.

Those great Tentacles in the background are from Half-Deer, I have them in black, they come in other colors as well. I have re-sized them up for this photo. @ The Nightmare Event.

My pose is  Survive or Die #4 from Eternal Dream poses. This is a great set that includes some zombie poses, and the set also included the green tentacle munchie in my mouth! ❤ !! @ The Gathering. My hair is Haruka in Cinnamon from Argrace. <3<3<3!!!

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Jessica Mesh Head

The Skinnery–  Estee Skin Appliers for Catwa and Maitreya

Zibska–  Abadon Dress, with orbits and collar @We ❤ Roleplay

Half-Deer–  Tentacles, black @ The Nightmare Event

Eternal Dream Poses–  Survive Or Die #4 from the set, includes green mouth tentacles @ The Gathering

Argrace–  Haruka hair in Cinnamon

Leave a Reply

