Between The Dark And The Light

Between The Dark And The Light

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Soooo Tag! Gacha is now open, I don’t often play a lot of gacha, but this one is always so much fun! This round’s theme is “The Haunted Mortuary”, so creepy-cool! There are so many beautifully crafted Halloween and Gothic items, it kept me busy for three hours, and you are able to go back if you want to! My dress is by !dM, one of my favorite creators, it’s called “White Wedding” and is a rare in her gacha machine @Tag! Gacha. I loved this, it’s so Gothic with it’s skeleton print lace and corset! This set also includes pasties, a choker and a parasol that I am not wearing in this picture. Chandra has other costumes in this gacha that are NOT rares, and everything is beautifully made, @ Tag! Gacha. My hair is by Atomic, called Devilish Hair, this is the Snow color. I just love the way this style looks on my Catwa mesh head, so cute, and yet, creepy, lol. I love creepy-cute! The hair forms two little horns on top of her head, and you play the gacha machine for the color. I love it! @ Tag! Gacha, in the Bonus Room. I was so happy to see The Skinnery has some great appliers for the Catwa Jessica Mesh Head, also @ Tag! Gacha. This one is called Bloody Ghost, in the milk tone, LOVE!!!   My pose is “Dijora” from the Poupee Doll Pose collection, by Le Poppycock, @ The Chapter Four.

The Scene:

unJour has this absolutely gorgeous Cocoon Light set at The Season’s Story right now. I am a sucker for lighting and lights and I just couldn’t resist these, the birds inside are animated and flap their wings, so pretty! The Black and shimmery flowers on brown stems are called “Hogweed” in the shimmer version ( there is also a black version) by Keke. I just love sparkly, pretty things, these are great decor,  ❤ !! @ kustom9. <3<3<3 !!!

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

!dM–  White Wedding Costume, RARE, @ Tag! Gacha

Atomic–  Devilish Hair in Snow, @ Tag! Gacha

The Skinnery–  Catwa Applier, “Bloody Ghost”, @ Tag! Gacha

Le Poppycock–  “Dijora” pose from the Poupee Doll Pose collection, @ The Chapter Four

unJour–  Cocoon Light Set, @ The Season’s Story

Keke–  Hogweed, Shimmer version, @ kustom9

Leave a Reply

