Dark

Dark

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

It’s so very close to Halloween, and now there are so many dark, creepy and wonderful goodies to be had!  Starting at the top….my wonderful, dark and  amazing horns! These are from The Plastik,  called the Moura Horns, these come with a color HUD, with of course a ton of color choices, and you can choose to have the sparkles or not. I chose sparkles of course! This color is called “Burton” LOVE them! @ The Fantasy Collective. My slightly windblown looking hair is by Monso, it’s the Minju Hair, and has a ponytail in back, with lovely wind tossed pieces in front, Perfect! @Shiny Shabby. I am also wearing an applier from  The Skinnery called Bloody Ghost #7, for the Catwa Jessica  mesh head. This is one of a set you can play for @ Tag!Gacha. This one is dark, but not so creepy, with the delicate  tattoo like Butterfly across the eyes, and the dark shadowing on the eyelid. ❤  !! My dress is the Viuda dress by Sweet Kajira. You can’t see much of it here, but it has small leg-o’-mutton sleeves and a very pretty gathered bustle like over skirt in back and in front, the dress brushes the ground, very lovely, and in black, a bit creepy-good!@The Fantasy Collective. My necklace is Esther in gold color, by Random Matter. I just loved the quirkiness of all these little hands! I had to have it! Be warned though, if you wear a mesh body and are tall, the necklace ends up inside your chest. I attached it to my hand, where I enlarged it, then re-attached to my chest and re- positioned it using edit. It’s worth it, I love the look! @ Shiny Shabby. My pose is by Del May, called “Alive”. Perfect, dark and spooky! Boo!  😀

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Jessica Mesh Head

The Plastik–  Moura Horns, @The Fantasy Collective

Monso–   My Hair, Minju, @ Shiny Shabby

The Skinnery–  Bloody Ghost #7 Applier for Catwa Mesh Head, @ Tag!Gacha

Sweet Kajira–  Viuda Dress, black @ The Fantasy Collective

Random Matter–  Esther Necklace, gold (also in silver) @ Shiny Shabby

Del May–  “Alive” pose

Leave a Reply

