It’s Only A Dream

It's Only A Dream

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

So many events this month, so much fun!I have more goodies to show you today, as always, let’s start at the top.This amazing head accessory is by Lode, Stone Flower in white. I love the huge, peony-like flowers, it is so sculptural, and it reminds me of a bridal headpiece, so pretty! They are in a gacha with many colors, and several styles. I got the white on the first pull, yay! Exactly what I wanted! @ Shiny Shabby. My hair is a pretty up-do by Wasabi Pills, called Poppy. It has a Gibson Girl look to it, with the bun on top and soft wispy tendrils on the side, very vintage, Love! @ The Season’s Story. This great vintage inspired dress is the Corset Dress in Milk by Zenith. I loved this shade ( and it goes so well with the headpiece!) it’s so versatile, it can be a costume or not. It’s available in several colors @ Shiny Shabby. My pose is by [Black Tulip], the Angel #8 pose.

I loved this scene when I saw it @ Uber, it’s all one piece! Instant photo! 🙂 It’s by Trompe L’oeil, Ceres Outdoor Scene. The only things I added were the Mist by [anc] and the Fennec Fox, Stargazer, by Half-Deer. I love it when things are simple AND beautiful! <3<3<3  !!!

Details:

Lode–  Stone Flower, white, Head Accessory @ Shiny Shabby

Wasabi Pills–  Poppy hair, Gingerbread, @ The Season’s Story

Zenith–  Corset Dress, milk, @ Shiny Shabby

[Black Tulip]–  Angel pose #8

Trompe L’oeil–  Ceres Outdoor Scene, @ Uber

[anc]–  Mist, Sungold

Half-Deer–  Fennec Fox, Stargazer

Leave a Reply

