I Talk With My Hands

I Talk With My Hands

Click on the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I always have a little bit of a let-down feeling when Halloween is over, I have been in costumes for two months now, I almost forgot what I looked like! There are a good many events going on and coming up, so I’m perking up a bit, and I’ll show you some of them here.  🙂 Starting at the top as always, my really pretty hair from Wasabi Pills. It’s called Chanel, and it’s a windblown, casual, very flattering style that I loved the minute I tried the demo! @Uber. Glam Affair has long been one of my favorite skin creators, and I was so happy to see them start creating appliers for the Catwa mesh head! This one I was lucky enough to win @ The Gacha Garden. It’s called Denise, in the America tone, this is the RARE. Lucky me! All the appliers are beautiful, they are in a lot of different tones, and if you wear the Maitreya Mesh body, you already have all the matching tones for your body on the Maitreya HUD, so you can’t lose! My lovely purple dress is the Mellon Collie dress by Vinyl. This comes in many different colors, I bought it in brown as well. The one I am wearing is fitted for the Maitreya Mesh Body. This is a dress you can wear a lot of different accessories with and change the look very easily. ❤  !!!  @ Uber. Speaking of accessories… my beautiful jewelry is all by The Plastik. They keep knocking my socks off with their amazing designs!  The necklace is part of the Lunefelis set @ The Gacha Garden, this is the RARE gold corded necklaces, but all the choices are great, there are matching earrings to win and a velvet ribbon choker version of the necklace as well as silver and black versions. You really can’t lose with this one, it has the amazing little half-moons set with gems, and a little cat holding on by his front paws. The necklace is animated, the cat’s tail swishes back and forth, so adorable! ❤  !!!  @ The Gacha Garden. We ❤ Roleplay is opening soon, and The Plastik will be offering The Worshyp Ring set there. I am wearing the full set on each hand. There is of course a HUD that you use to change the metal color and the gem colors to your hearts content! I love how delicate these look, and the gem textures are amazing! Soon @ We ❤ Roleplay. My pose is by Kirin, Hanami Pose #6. This is from a pose set that also comes with flower petal props, instead I used the Orange Leaves by Kalopsia.  ❤     🙂

Scene:

Trompe L’oeil–   Tulia Greenhouse, @ Fameshed

Heart–  Illuminated Wild Beech Trees, color changing lights, @ Fameshed

The Little Branch–  Birch Trees, Seasons

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Jessica Mesh Head

Wasabi Pills–  Chanel Mesh Hair, @ Uber

Glam Affair–  Denise RARE applier for Catwa mesh head, @ The Gacha Garden

Vinyl–  Mellon Collie Dress, purple, @ Uber

The Plastik–  Lunefelis Gold Cord Necklaces, RARE, @ The Gacha Garden

The Plastik–  Worshyp Ring Set, full set both hands, soon @ We ❤ Roleplay

Kirin–  Hanami Pose #6

Kalopsia–  Orange Leaves

Scene details above!

❤  ❤  ❤   !!!

Leave a Reply

