I Want To Be In Neverland

I Want To Be In Neverland

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

First, Enchantment! You need to go! It’s just jaw dropping amazing! Then, you need to go to The Secret Affair! Lot’s of delicious goodies there too! I also have a few things to show you from other places. It’s a great month for great events! Starting with my hair, it’s adorable, it’s from [DUE] called Saskia. It’s so retro looking, but modern too, with the baby bangs and short curly strands, loved it! @ Collabor88. The Skinnery has come out with a stunning new applier for the Catwa Heads, called Sienna. I love the strong brows, soft but intense fall color on the eyes and lips, it’s my new favorite! @ Collabor88. I love the earrings from The Plastik, called Apastre. Curlicue with ombre colors, one palette in warm colors, the other cool colors. I love the way they look with this dress! @ Gen-Neutral. I just love this skirt and sweater combo from !go! called Amelka. It for some reason made my avi look sort of refugee-ish, combined with the Odyssey Boots in copper from !Aphorism!. I love the look, so different, and so cozy! I love the longer skirt.  Both @ The Secret Affair. I added a pair of tights by Canibelle that I have had forever that I found on the Marketplace.  🙂 Ah, the scene details…I just love making up sets with beautiful fantasy details. Here I have used E.V.E. Floating Tears, I have chosen the blue with white ones that aren’t animated, you have other colors and the choice for animated or static..pretty little drop shaped sparkles of light. Have I mentioned I love sparkles and I’m a sucker for lighting? I think I must have…The large center tree is from The Little Branch, called Enchanted Tree, it is made up of many trunks that meet overhead in a spray of winter foliage. I loved it on sight! I used the light version, there are other colors too. The white Cat Tail winter version is also included with it, I used several bunches, great texture! @ Enchantment. The little fairy near my shoulder is actually a Fairy companion, it’s DRD‘s hunt gift for the Enchantment Hunt. She is just perfect for this picture!  Join the hunt, @ Enchantment. From Nomad I have the Pirate Day Bed in blue ( also available in red). It is designed to look like a pirate ship, and it has fasteners to hang it from the ceiling. I have mine hanging in a tree here, and..it’s adult sized, YAY!  @ Enchantment. Oh, those beautiful Fairylamps! They are from DRD and there are two types, hanging and standing. So sparkly and with sparkly little fairies in them! They are resizeable, I have upped the size of the standing lamps a bit. Love! @ Enchantment. From Cube Republic come the Giant Gunnera (large green plants). There are ten different groupings, some are single leaves, some larger, some smaller, lots of variety, very versatile!  @ Enchantment. Also from DRD, in the pack with the Fairylamps, is a Bonus Sparkly Object…who could resist that? It’s the star burst shaped sparkles,  aren’t they pretty! @ Enchantment.  My pose is “A Night Of Madness” by Bauhaus Movement. I DO believe in fairies! I DO! I DO!  🙂

Details:

Maitrya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Jessica Mesh Head

[DUE]–  Saskia Hair, @ Collabor88

The Skinnery–  Sienna applier for Catwa Heads, @ Collabor88

!go!–  Amelka Skirt and Sweater set, @ The Secret Affair

!Aphorism!–  Odyssey Boots in Copper, @ The Secret Affair

The Plastik–   Apastre Earrings @ Gen-Neutral

E.V.E.–  Floating Tears @ The Secret Affair

The Little Branch–   Enchanted Tree @ Enchantment

DRD–  Hunt Gift Shoulder Fairy companion, join the hunt @Enchantment

DRD–  Fairylamps and Bonus Sparkly Object, @ Enchantment

Nomad–  Pirate Day Bed, blue, @ Enchantment

Cube Republic–  Giant Gunnera, @ Enchantment

Canibelle–   Tights, from the Marketplace

Bauhaus Movement–  Pose, “A Night Of Madness”

Leave a Reply

