Believe

Believe ( Contest Entry)

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Enchantment and The Secret Affair are both in full swing, and everything I am showing you today comes from those two events. My amazing headpiece is by Aisling, called Ezrah, I wear it here in blue. It has beautifully detailed beading and chain detail looping at the sides, with a floral crown at the top. You can choose your metal color, I wear silver here. Perfect for a fairy, elf, princess, or formal occasion. I also wear the matching Ezrah necklace by Aisling, it has beautifully cascading loops of chains and beading down the back, as well as a beautiful filigree frontpiece that matches the headpiece. This would look great with any fairy costume , backless or plain back dress. I wear it in silver, and of course you can choose your metal color. LOVE! Both @ The Secret Affair. My cute “Tink” style hair is by no.match, called no.story. I wear it in red, there are lots of colors and a cute vine attachment that winds around the top that I am not wearing here. So fairy-like! @ Enchantment. My lovely Fairy bra and thong in silver are commons in the Sweet Lies Tinkerbell outfit gacha @ Enchantment. They look so cute on the doll avatar! I love the filigree look to them, they go so well with this headpiece. Many cute things to be won in this gacha, as you can see, the commons are worth a spin or  ten! @ Enchantment. My beautiful Fae wings by PFC look like stained glass, so delicate and semi transparent, you can change the membrane color, I wear blue wings with white membrane here. These are so gorgeous, I know I’ll wear them again and again! @ Enchantment. My pose is by Kirin, Hanami #3. This is from a set, and it comes with the light pink petal props to be used or not. Think happy thoughts!  🙂

Details:

*coco*–   Doll Body and Doll Head 001v closed eyes

Aisling–  Ezrah Headpiece and Necklace, @ The Secret Affair

no.match–  no.story Hair @ Enchantment

Sweet Lies– Tinkerbell bra and thong, silver commons, @ Enchantment

PFC–  Fae Wings, @Enchantment

Kirin–  pose Hanami#3 with pink petals prop

 

 

https://www.flickr.com/groups/2778977@N23/pool/

Leave a Reply

