Yes, I Put Up Christmas Lights

Yes, I Put Up Christmas Lights

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I have to do at least one goth Christmas picture, lol! So, from the top…I LOVE Remarkable Oblivion, and their gachas are always SO worth it, because there is no bad, the commons are really good! I am wearing the  Sleigh Bells Excelsis hat, a common in their gacha at The Arcade. All RO’s hats are so beautiful and detailed, I collect them and wear them often! This one is so beautiful with the white poinsettias, the “Nightmare Before Christmas” stripes, details like the hat pins…pure perfection! @ The Arcade. The perfect hair to wear with this hat is Lamb‘s Dust Bunnies hair. I wear it here in white, you can play the gacha at The Arcade to win color packs, ❤ !  I am wearing the Glam Affair Catwa Applier Alessa, this one is Asia #3, they are all beautiful, and available @ kustom9.  My dress is by Sweet Kajira, the La Viuda dress in black. I purchased this at the Fantasy Collective in October, hopefully it is now in the main store. My jewelry is by The Plastik, the ly Jewelry set, I am wearing the ring and short necklace in silver. Of course there is a color change HUD, @We ❤ Roleplay. The pumpkin, Jack O, is from Remarkable Oblivion, a group gift mask used here as a prop. On top of the pumpkin is !ohmai! Christmas Lights Wreath, playful, with color change HUD, @ Tannenbaum Holiday Market.  Merry Christmas!

Details:

Remarkable Oblivion–  Excelsis Hat, @ The Arcade, and Jack O, Pumpkin mask, group gift, at the main store.

Lamb–  Dust Bunnies Hair, @ The Arcade

Glam Affair–  Alessa,  Catwa Mesh Head Applier, Asia # 3, @ kustom9

Sweet Kajira–  La Viuda Dress, black

The Plastik–  Ly jewelry set, ring and short necklace in silver, with color change HUD, @ We ❤ Roleplay

!ohmai!–  Christmas Lights Wreath, playful, @ Tannebaum Holiday Market

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

