Steampunk Mary

Steampunk Mary

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

She’s……SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS!  Yes, Mary Poppins was my inspiration for this picture, but I’ve given her a Steampunk edge! First, these beautiful parasols just make the picture! I am showing the Ivory/ black set ( you get TWO colors, and both in open and closed versions!) by Belle Epoque, now at The Chapter Four. The textures are beautiful, and I know I will use these lovely ruffled parasols over and over! ❤  ! My dress is also by Belle Epoque, the Tiffany Dress, lately at the Midwinter Fair, now closed. This came in white as well as a couple of pastel colors, hopefully available as soon as construction on the Belle Epoque store is finished. My hat is the Steampunk Coachman Hat in black, it came in a set with a grey version as well. These are from The Mad Hattery, one of my all time favorite hat shops. Whether you want a normal looking hat or a wildly creative and very different hat, this is the place! My hair is Rey mesh hair by Wasabi Pills, now at Uber. It has three cute caught up ponytails in back, a very versatile style! My herringbone tights are by Izzies, includes a color change HUD, my boots are the Adrianna Boots by Pure Poison (Maitreya version) also with a color change HUD. My flying buddies are the NO LIMITS flock of flying doves [tea green] by {anc}.  My lovely pose is Rore 1 by Roquai. ❤

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

Belle Epoque–  Parasols, Ivory/ Black pack, @ The Chapter Four, and the Tiffany Dress, black

The Mad Hattery–  Steampunk Coachman Hat, black @ The Mad Hattery

Wasabi Pills–  Rey mesh hair, @ Uber

Izzie’s–  Herringbone Tights w/ color change HUD ( Maitreya version)

Pure Poison-  Adrianna Boots, black

{anc}–  NO LIMITS flock of flying doves, tea green

 

Leave a Reply

