Because We’re Silly And It’s Almost Spring

Because We're Silly And It's Almost Spring

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I flat refuse to take any more pictures with snow in them! I am sooooo tired of winter I could spit, truly! Spring (and silliness) rule!

There are some great events going on now, and my outfit comes from a couple of them. My beautiful floral print dress is from Gizza, called the Absinthe dress, I have it in Vintage Pink. This lovely dress come with a matching pearl and rose necklace, not pictured here, and in several lovely floral prints. Standard sizing, @ Flower Power. My Head Accesory, Orbits and necklace are from Zibska, The Dalliance Deux set, with a wonderful Color change HUD that lets you set the color of petals, beads, and metal separately. Love! @ Flower Power. My pretty tousled hair is Lena by Entwined, @ Shiny Shabby. My (barely seen) shoes are the Florian pumps, from Pure Poison, I got the RARE for Maitreya, they have flowers on the front, back, and a cute bow, with color change HUD. @kustom9. Yes, these awesome frogs!!!! I love these frogs, they are the Yoga Frogs by MeadowWorks, and they are available in the gacha machine @ the wonderful and must see event, Relay For Life SL Home & Garden Expo. These frogs are resizeable (yay! I have made them MUCH larger for this picture). These are on the Hope 1 sim. My background Birch Trees are by The Little Branch, they also have a nice large display at the Home & Garden Expo. These trees are season changing, nice! The large yellow flowers are called Early Spring Grass, The big pink flowers are called Petals Grass, both can be found at Boudoir main store. {anc} sugar rose fields, yellow and green, at {anc} main store. My pose is Graceful Spring #9, by Belle Epoque @ Flower Power. 🙂

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

Mandala–  Steking Ears Season 5

Gizza–  Absinthe Dress, Vintage Pink (includes necklace not shown) @ Flower Power

Zibska–  Dalliance Deux Head Accessory, Orbit and necklace, @ Flower Power

Entwined–  Lena Hair, @ Shiny Shabby

Pure Poison–  Florian Pumps RARE for Maitreya, @kustom9

MeadowWorks–  Yoga Frogs, @Home & Garden Expo, Hope 1 sim gachas

The Little Branch–  Birch Trees, season change, @ Home & Garden Expo

Boudoir–  Early Spring Grass, Petals Grass @ the main store

{anc}–  sugar rose fields, yellow and green, @ main store

Belle Epoque–  Graceful Spring #9 pose, @ Flower Power

 

Leave a Reply

