Please, Don’t Wake Me

Please, Don't Wake Me

Click the picture for a larger view on my Flickr page!

We ❤ Roleplay opened yesterday, I got in when it first opened, yay! In spite of the lag, I spent a good 2 and a half hours scoping out everything. The first thing that caught my eye was this Holly Golightly Beauty Rest Set by MeadowWorks. This cute sleep mask and earplug set is a copy of those worn by Audrey Hepburn in the movie “Breakfast At Tiffany’s”, I just couldn’t resist! What to wear with it? I then spotted these cute Boho Pants by Yasum, a set that includes applier tops, I am wearing the one for Maitreya. These weren’t designed to be jammies, but they sure look cute! They have bloomer style legs, a high waist with lots of lace and stitching detail, a corset style lacing up the back, with a cute flirty little peplum skirt, love! @ We<3 Roleplay. I have added in decor from Zerkalo Britain’s Bedroom Lace Pillow and Rose Pillow, plus Britain’s Bedroom Curtains, so pretty and feminine! @ Fameshed. I used The Kalopsia Secret Garden Daybed I have had since last summer, lots of poses including the one I used. I think it was in a gacha at The Season’s Story last summer, not sure about that. Sweet Dreams!

Details:

Maitreya–  Mesh Body Lara

Catwa–  Mesh Head Gwen, with updated emotions pack

MeadowWorks–  Holly Golightly Beauty Rest Pack, @ We ❤ Roleplay

Yasum–  Boho Pants (and applier top, these come in animal prints as well as cream, white and a couple pastels) @ We ❤ Roleplay

Zerkalo–  Britian’s Bedroom Lace Pillow, Rose Pillow, and Curtains, @ Fameshed

Kalopsia–  Secret Garden Daybed

Leave a Reply

