I Love The Smell Of Growing Things

I Love The Smell Of Growing Things

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Spring is finally here, everything is green and growing.  I love this time of year,  it’s flowers and pretty colors time! I have some of both to show you from some great events going on now. From Lode I am wearing the Violets in white, from the gacha at The Chapter Four. There is no bad in a Lode gacha machine, I always play them and I always love what I get! They look so good with the Emo-tions Leni hair, a long storybook kind of style with braids at the top that meet and fall into one braid down the middle of the back, very long hair, with wispy pieces around the face, love! @ We ❤ Roleplay. My cute dress is by Zenith, Vintage Rose dress in milk. This comes in lots of pretty colors as well, and you can turn off the overskirt layer with the roses on it if you want a different look. So cute! @ Collabor88.  My arm, hand and mouth flowers are from the Oakleaf Hydrangea set by Naminoke, which also includes a headpiece and veil not pictured here. Mine are the white with pink color, you can get solid white or solid pink as well. So pretty and different! @ We ❤ Roleplay. I am wearing the Glam Affair Soha  Europa Applier for Catwa, this one is #2, in the gacha @ kustom9. I love the spare eye makeup and stained lip look to this one! Around my neck I wear  the Victorian Garden Key necklace from Yummy @ Collabor88, a perfect vintage look necklace, I wear it in gold, also available in silver. These fun, pretty shoes are the Kendall pumps from fri.day, so pretty with the over the knee wraps! Lots of colors to choose from, mine are the cloud color. @ Collabor88.  My Pink Bike is an attachment with pose included, from What Next, available @ The Arcade. Happy Spring!  🙂

Details:

Maitreya–   Mesh Body Lara

Catwa–  Mesh Head Gwen with upgrade emotions pack

Lode–  Violets, white, @ The Chapter Four

Emo-tions–  Leni hair, @We ❤ Roleplay

Zenith–  Vintage Rose Dress, milk, @ Collabor88

Naminoke–  Oakleaf Hydrangea mouth, arm and hand flowers, @ We ❤ Roleplay

Glam Affair–  Soha Europa #2 applier for Catwa, @ kustom9

Yummy–  Victorian Garden Key necklace, @ Collabor88

fri.day–  Kendall Pumps, cloud, @ Collabor88

What Next–  Pink Bike Attachment w/ pose, @ The Arcade

{anc}–  Flying Doves, tea green

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

