Dandelion Fairies

Dandelion Fairies

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I’m still in love with Spring, the Dandelions brought back a memory for me. When I was little, my mother told me that the pretty, floating Dandelion seeds were fairies…I loved that idea. I still call Dandelion seeds Dandelion fairies to this day!

I am wearing the Spring Dreamy Dress,  Rose, and carrying the Dreamy Bunny, both from Zenith, and in other pastel colors @ SE7EN. For My scene I am using the Dandelions from Kalopsia, @ SE7EN,  and from The Little Branch, Bouton d’or in both Pink And Lavender, @ Fameshed. My pose is from An Lar poses, The Broken Series, (tweaked by me) @SE7EN.

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara mesh body

Catwa–  Mesh Head, Jessica

Zenith–  Dreamy Dress, Rose, and Dreamy Bunny @ SE7EN

Kalopsia–  Dandelions, @ SE7EN

The Little Branch–  Bouton d’or @ Fameshed (Pink & Lavender)

An Lar Poses–  The Broken Series, @SE7EN

Argrace–  Hakura hair, Cinnamon

{anc}–  Ballon Ladder, blanc, Flying Doves, Tea Green, Sugar Rose, Yellow and Green, Butterflies, Ham Pink

MishMish–  Spring Grass White

HPMD–  Ivy

Leave a Reply

