Bad Company

Bad Company

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I have loved the Coco Doll avatars from the beginning, and now there is a brand new fitmesh body and two fitmesh heads available! I am wearing the new Doll Kit Peach Body and Nora head, and I soooo love them! I am wearing a dress made for Maitreya with no problem, and do you just adore the expression on Nora’s face??? AND she has a closed eyes version, missing in the fashion dolls, LOVE!!! @ *Coco* Fashion Doll & Clothing. All my clothing and accessories are from The Plastik, starting at the top, the so fabulous Zaida Horns! There are many textures for the horns and colors for the tips and attached hair braid (so unusual!) @ We ❤ Roleplay. My lovely Victorienne Velvet Pendant, Vintage was from The Secret Affair (now closed),  hopefully available in the main store soon if not already. The Elaira Dress I am wearing is a new release at the main store, and comes in many colors and patterns. I wear it in the Morta pattern, so cute, and fits great, I am wearing the version for Maitreya here, and no poke through! The beautiful and delicate Indwyn cuffs are available @ The Fantasy Collective with many color choices, they dress up anything sleeveless!…….So, my boyfriend is a zombie, your point is??????     ;D  Be yourself, whoever that happens to be for that day!

Details:

*Coco* Fashion Doll & Clothing–  My Doll Kit Fitmesh doll body and fitmesh Nora doll head

The Plastik–  Zaida Horns, @ We ❤ Roleplay

The Plastik–  Victorienne Velvet Pendant, Vintage, @ main store soon if not already

The Plastik–  The Elaira Dress, Morta, NEW release, @ main store

The Plastik–  Indwyn Cuffs, @ The Fantasy Collective

Leave a Reply

