The Wonder Of It All

The Wonder Of It All

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Oh the Fantasy Faire! I had to work most of early entrance for bloggers day, I shot till I couldn’t keep my eyes open and stayed overnight here…I may not leave until it’s over, lol!

This photo was shot on the amazing OtherWorld Sim at Fantasy Faire 2016.

I’m having way too much fun, I SO fit in here! Here’s the details!

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica with Emotions update

Naminoke–  Demekin Chair (yes that fish with legs is a chair!) Legs, white, @ Fantasy Faire 2016, Echtra sim

Cygnet’s Dreams–  Pearl Headpiece Purple, RFL EXCLUSIVE, @ Fantasy Faire 2016, The Golden Delta Sim

The Plastik–  Silas top and Freyne miniskirt, Isle color, New Release

Pure Poison–  Butterfly Sandals

 

Leave a Reply

