I Cannot Marry A Toad

I Cannot Marry A Toad  ( Contest Entry)

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Enchantment is open, and the theme this month is Thumbelina! There is so much good goodies, you need to go! I will show a few today.

Starting with this gorgeous gown, the Thumbelina gown from PurpleMoon, It has a flower petal poufy skirt, I just love it! The delicate flower colors, the green shading for implied leaves, the lace hem, so perfect for a fairy princess! @ Enchantment.The skin appliers I am wearing are from the Bluebell skin pack from Lumae, in a delicate shell color. It has appliers for most mesh bodies, and an applier for most mesh heads, most via the Omega relay HUD.This skin looks great on the Catwa Jessica head and Maitreya Lara body that I wear, go and try the demos! @ Enchantment My hair is Lina by Doe, and looks very close to the hairstyle Disney’s version of Thumbelina wore in the movie, a very pretty long ponytail with side swept bangs. @ Enchantment. My crown is part of Astralia‘s Pollicina gacha set, mine is light pink, with yellow accents and one gem in the center, so pretty! @ Enchantment. The beautiful large flowers are from Le Poppycock‘s Small Blessings pose gacha, I didn’t use the pose version this time. @ Enchantment. My pose is “Phyllis” by Bauhaus Movement, the Yoga Frogs (enlarged for the photo) are from MeadowWorks.

Taxi to Enchantment

Leave a Reply

