Every Body Loves The Beach

Every Body Loves The Beach

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

It all started with the chairs…the minute I saw them, I HAD to have them, I had no idea what I was going to do with them, but have them I must! So, I bought them, and everything rolled out from there.  🙂 Here’s the details!

Details:

Maitreya-  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

KatatOnik–  Dark Button Up Romper, @ Collabor88

Speakeasy–  Afterlife Tattoo, top and bottom, for Maitreya via Omega, @ The Men’s Dept.

.Shi Hair–  Ethereal, @ Uber

Maxi Gossamer–  Boho Bits Necklace, FLF

Industry 7–  argh! Chairs, Oil (black) and Shabby  (white) @ The Liaison Collaborative

Minimal–  Quan Glasses, Gold,@The Men’s Dept.

Drot–  Satan’s Little Helper, Human Stance, @ The Arcade

fri.day–  Olivia Sandals, Coal, @Uber

Bentbox–  Sylvan Ears

Leave a Reply

