Esc

Esc

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Sometimes I just can’t help myself, lol! I’ve been wanting to do a picture with my old buddy Bruce here, and when I saw the keyboard seats by Circa, I thought, that’s it! Everything came together, all the shopping details are below. ( I hope Technology saves her!)

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica, with update emotions pack

Glam Affair–  Bianca Applier for Catwa, Jamaica color @ Uber ( Although this was designed for the Annie head, it looks amazing on Jessica too!)

DeLa–  Mesh Hair Sienna, @ Uber

Yummy–  Tuareg Beads Necklace, Gold/White, @ Uber

[Circa]–  “Input” Long Keyboard Seat, White, (you can change the type on it, also available in black) @ Geektopia

Zaara–  Noorie Bikini, Emerald, (lots of colors available) @ Summerfest16

[Con.]–  Posed Bruce ( my shark buddy)

{anc}–  Swim Ring, Yellow, former FLF, available in the main store in lots of colors and patterns

Roquai Poses–  Prowler Stairs 1 Roquai’s NEW LM

 

Leave a Reply

