Elphaba

Elphaba

More goodies from Enchantment today dears!  I have been looking for a flying monkey for literally YEARS, so you can imagine how excited I was when I saw this AMAZING Flying Monkey from Swagga! This comes in a set with an animated flying companion monkey (smaller) that attaches to your shoulder, so when you wear that big bad witch hat, you still have your monkey! This big one attaches to your back (maybe that’s why Elphaba was so mean…she had a monkey on her back!…ok, sorry I just had to say that). LOVE THIS!!!! @ Enchantment. My cool green witchy fireworks are from Cole’s Corner, the Wicked Witch Halo, and Wicked Witch Heatwave. This set also includes particle fireworks for your hands, not shown. Just add or wear them and dazzle! @ Enchantment. My witch skin is Eirtae- Elphaba, by Lumae, a great light green skin, great fantasy color. There are versions for nearly every body type and mesh head appliers included. @ Enchantment. From DeLa I wear the Dorothy Hair, a materials enabled rich looking  hair with nice highlighting. I love the slightly wind tossed look! @ Enchantment. I couldn’t resist this Flying Monkey Tattoo by Nanika! I just loved it, the part you don’t see are the wings tattooed down the arms…I love it, had to have it! @ Enchantment. My pose is Simply Oz by Black Tulip, @ Enchantment. My lovely Square Neck Black Dress by Coco was blogged in my last post. To Oz!  🙂

Details:

Maitreya–   Mesh Body Lara

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica with added emotions upgrade

Swagga–  Flying Monkey set, @ Enchantment

Cole’s Corner–  Wicked Witch Halo and Wicked Witch Heatwave, @ Enchantment

Lumae–  Eirtae- Elphaba skin and appliers, @ Enchantment

DeLa –  Dorothy Hair, @ Enchantment

Nanika–  Flying Monkey Tattoo, @ Enchantment

Black Tulip–  Simply Oz pose @ Enchantment

Leave a Reply

