Even Now After All This Time

.Even Now After All This Time

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Well, The Arcade is upon us again, with many wondrous and beautiful things to play for…if you get in. I still haven’t made it in there, but I found all of what I wanted at the Seraphim Yardsale. This is a very cool yardsale, everything is pull price, no mark ups! You don’t often find rares there, but Les Larmes were a common item from Moon Amore & Cureless, do you believe that? The minute I saw them (spigot eyes) I wanted them! I found them in every color at the yardsale! 🙂  I will include both landmarks, good luck!

Details:

Moon Amore & Cureless–  Les Larmes, silver, @ The Arcade, and if you are lucky, also @ The Seraphim Yardsale

Leave a Reply

