Supermodel

Supermodel

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I just loved the look of Runaway’s Enchantress hair and tattoo, and I bought them before I actually knew that she was a character in a movie…..my daughter filled me in, lol!  I’ve seen her fab face everywhere, but they have been SO SERIOUS,  and well…I am not.   🙂  On to the details!

Details:

Maitreya–  Lara mesh body

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

Runaway–  Enchantress hair w/ color HUD and hair accessory @ We ❤ Roleplay

Runaway–  Enchantress tattoo and applier ( Catwa Head) at Runaway main store

Lybya–  Mena black dress w/ HUD for color of ribbons @We ❤ Roleplay

Azoury–  Ghostlike High Heeled Shoes black, @ The Chapter Four

E.V.E–  Chained Roses @ The Crossroads Event

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

