What I See When My Eyes Are Closed

What I See When My Eyes Are Closed

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

What I’m Wearing:

Maitreya–  Mesh Body Lara

Catwa–   Mesh Head Jessica

Bentbox–  Sylvan Ears

Insol–  Catwa Applier Mia Cream and Maitreya Applier Cream @ Tres Chic Event

SYS–  Venus Dress, Gold @ The Secret Affair

Magma–  Niad Bracelets Gold @ The Secret Affair

Diva–  Erika Hair @ Collabor88

KC Couture–  Ismara Heels @ The Book Of Daniel Event

Bauhaus Movement–  Absinthe pose

Scene:

E.V.E–  Flowers of The Golden Apple, Blossoms and Apples, @ The Secret Affair

{anc}–  Miniature Heaven Swans, Sugar, @ The Arcade

Leave a Reply

