Grasp Of The Dryad

Grasp Of The Dryad

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

Oh, all the goodies I found at the brand new Labyrinth Event! This event is produced by Divine Paine, the fabulous designer of The Secret Affair and Enchantment events, so you KNOW it’s gorgeous!

I am wearing the Butterfly Collar Monarca, along with the Butterfly Top and Bottom 2 by Una. This is perfect for a forest elf (I do admit I wear a thong with it, it’s very brief). @ Labyrinth. I am sitting on the amazing Hand-Tree prop called Grasp Of The Dryad by Third Eye Perceptions. I couldn’t get all of it into the picture, but it is very graceful and beautifully detailed, with many built in sit poses. Love! @Labyrinth. Around me fly lovely and delicate Sugarflies by E.V.E, they are attached to a white light that is out of my picture frame but is providing much of the light in this photo. Gorgeous! @ Labyrinth. On my head I wear Lode‘s Fleur d’Automn, @ The Chapter Four.  🙂

Details:

Maitreya–  Mesh Body Lara

Catwa–  Mesh Head Jessica

Una–  Butterfly Collar Monarca and Butterfly Top & Bottom 2 @ Labyrinth

Third Eye Perceptions–  Grasp Of The Dryad  Hand- Tree prop w/ poses @ Labyrinth

E.V.E–  Sugarflies,  @ Labyrinth

Lode–  Fleur d’Automn headpiece, @ The Chapter Four

Leave a Reply

