Come On You Lot, We Have Work To Do

Come On You Lot, We Have Work To Do

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

On me:

Maitreya–  Lara Mesh Body

Catwa–  Bento Mesh Head Catya

Tukinowaguma Hair–  Saarto, tiara included, @ Enchanted 

Silvan Moon Designs– Fairy Godmother Gown, this one in “Dreamy” color, includes wings and pretty stand up collar, one of the loveliest gowns I have seen, @ Enchantment

Lua’s–  Fairy Godmother Wand, part of the Fairy Godmother set in white, @ Enchantment

Mandala–  Steking Ears Season 5

Scene:

Fashiowl Poses–  Cinderella Coach with poses included, I am using one of them. I just love this! @ Enchantment

From my inventory cave:

Ionic–  Happy (Mice) and Love And Cheese (mice)

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

