I’m Breathing Today

I'm Breathing Today

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

The moment I saw D’stopian‘s Midnight Piano, I knew I had to have it. 🙂  You can give it a command in chat and it animates, or is static for photos. LOVE!! @ The Secret Affair. 

“Play it, Sam. Play as time goes by.” LOL!    🙂

Details:

D’stopia–  Midnight Piano, animated, @ The Secret Affair

Half-Deer–  String Lights Draped and String Lights Floor, @ Collabor88

Argrace–  Suki hair, white @ main store

*coco*–  Lolita Dress white, @ main store

Mandala–  Steking Ears, Season 5 @ main store

Reign–  Harlee Plats, main store

🙂

Leave a Reply

