These Wings Cannot Take Me To Where You Are

These Wings Cannot Take Me To Where You Are

Click the picture for a larger view from my Flickr page!

I’ve been thinking lately about a place halfway, somewhere between here and there, somewhere between then and now. This is a place for the people that have been taken from us, and maybe they are here, I don’t know. I find that I cannot go in to see.

This picture is for my Mom.  🙂

I’m still going to Fantasy Faire 2017 every day, the only thing getting in my way is those pesky 40 hours a week I have to spend at work! I think next year I’m going to take vacation for Faire time.  🙂 

On me-

Moondrops–  Wings Of Illusion, @ Fantasy Faire 2017, Spirit Pool Sim

Gypsy Wolf Creations– Seasons Fae Dress, Spring, RFL item, @ Fantasy Faire 2017 Chaddul Ro Sim

Analog Dog–  Umbreon Hair, RFL item, @ Fantasy Faire 2017 The Hill Sim

Scene-

Dragon Magic Wares–  Fantasy Castle @ Fantasy Faire 2017 The Spirit Pool Sim

E.V.E–  The Wall, Blue Nacar, RFL item, Arch portion, @ Fantasy Faire 2017 Dawn’s Promise Sim

Leave a Reply

